Официален блог на WebEKM EKM очаквайте сайта онлайн скоро.

Download Free Templates http://bigtheme.net/ free full Wordpress, Joomla, Mgento - premium themes.

DECEASED : Nouvel album "Children Of The Morgue" en Aout

Écrit par Antephil le .

Les Américains de Deceased sortirons leur nouvel album, "Children Of The Morgue" pour le 30 Aout via Hells Headbangers Records..
Tracklist : 
1. Destination: Morgue
2. Children of the Morgue
3. Turn to Wither
4. Terrornaut
5. The Reaper is Nesting
6. Uninvited Dirge
7. The Grave Digger
8. Eerie Wavelengths
9. Fed to Mother Earth
10. Skull with the Vacant Stare
11. Brooding Lament
12. Farewell (Taken to Forever)
Artwork :

Onlain bookmaker bet365.com - the best bokie